top of page

News: Welcome to SarCATic- your popular culture hot spot.

Welcome to SarCATic! The Popular Culture and Review Blog that doesn't take itself too seriously.

Why the name? Well because the internet was invented for cat videos...we all know this- it is written- and I happen to be British born and bred which makes me- well... a rather sarcastic person. To top that all off, what I want this blog to be is a forum for feedback- my feedback and your feedback too- Open discussion will always be welcomed here. That being said- trolling will not.

I expect this to be a safe place for people to voice their views, but not to randomly attack and insult people. If you have a differing view that's fine, lets chat about it! I'll be reviewing things on here from the best bits of television to the newest films and games and discussing things on the news and in the world at large that appeal to me or that I have thoughts around.

NOTE: BIG NOTE: I am an opinionated person, and this blog will reflect my own views - but I am also very open minded that people will not always agree with me.

bottom of page